• Details
  • Amethyst is a transparent to translucent stone that has a lavender to reddish violet hue. It is typically found with a clear to white translucent swirling pattern. It forms as crystals in geodes or in host stones.
    Amethyst translates from Greek to mean not intoxicated.

    Amethyst is a stone known to help prevent nightmares and alleviate headaches. This stone cleanses and purifies the emotions and helps rid the mind of negativity and helps relieve pain and stress, therefore,
    Amethyst represents Clarity & Healing.

    Crown Chakra: The Crown Chakra brings Understanding & Awareness to everyday life. When this Chakra is balanced it can bring Enlightenment & Inspiration.


    Chalcedony can be found translucent to opaque and in the colors of white, pink, blue, red or gray. Chalcedony is known to be a nurturing stone and helps to align the mind, body, and spirit. This stone is also known to dissipate negative energy and remove unwanted feelings of melancholia. Since Chalcedony is a good stone for balancing emotions, Chalcedony represents Balance & Removal of Unwanted Energies.


    Green Aventurine is a stone for enterprising people, especially travelers. It brings awareness to surroundings and situations, helping to bring happiness to career paths. This stone is said to help develop confidence, therefore, Green Aventurine represents Awareness & Success.

    Heart Chakra: The Heart Chakra brings hope and forgiveness to everyday life. When this Chakra is balanced it can bring devotion and compassion.


    Labradorite is a transparent stone that is grey to green in hue. It displays Labradorescence, a type of play of color, creating flashes of purple, blue and yellow. It was discovered in 1770 in Newfoundland, Canada. Labradorite is named after the Labrador Peninsula where it was discovered.

    Labradorite is a stone for awakening inner feelings of self worth. It allows you to see through illusions and find the light in darkness, or at the end of a tunnel. This stone is said to help determine goals and dreams, therefore, Labradorite represents Determination & Illusion.


    Onyx is an opaque stone that black in hue. Occasionally, it can be seen in a banded pattern with white layers. Legend says that one day while Venus was sleeping, Cupid had cut her fingernails. Cupid then scattered the fingernail clippings all over the ground which in turn became stone. Onyx translates from Greek to mean fingernail.

    Onyx is believed to be the stone of invisibility, because there is an absence of light. It is thought to help separate, especially negative emotions such as grief or sorrow. This stone helps one to own up to their actions, therefore, Onyx represents Self Confidence, Protection & Responsibility.

    Root Chakra: The Root Chakra bring security and grounding to everyday life. when this Chakra is balanced it can bring passion and empowerment.


    Rose Quartz is a translucent to transparent stone that has a pale pink to rose red hue. This crystal is fairly common and can be found in different formations all over the world. It was discovered near Rumford, Maine. Rose Quartz is named because of its rosy pink color.

    Rose Quartz is believed to be a stone for restoring youthful qualities. With its gentle force, it can help when in a situation of crisis. This stone will help with love for others, as it encourages loving yourself, therefore, Rose Quartz represents Gentleness & Self Love.

    Heart Chakra: The Heart Chakra brings hope and forgiveness to everyday life. When this Chakra is balanced it can bring devotion and compassion.


    Tiger’s Eye is an opaque stone that has a honey yellow to red brown hue. It is typically seen with bands of a silky luster running parallel through the stone. This stone was found in the early 1800’s in South Africa. Tiger’s Eye is named because of the similarity to the eye of a tiger.

    Tiger’s Eye helps you understand your own needs, especially in relation to others. Due to its appearance, it is thought to be all seeing. It has been used to focus the mind, making decisions unclouded by emotions, therefore, Tiger’s Eye represents Clear Thinking and Understanding.

    Solar Chakra: The Solar Plexus Chakra brings energy and confidence to everyday life. When this Chakra is balanced it can bring growth and optimism.

    Sacred Chakra: The Sacred Chakra brings enthusiasm and rejuvenation to everyday life. When this Chakra is balanced it can bring desire and creativity.


    The pictures shown for this listing are of the stone you will receive. Pictures of each stone are taken in natural lighting, please note that the stone may appear slightly different when viewed in different lighting. Measurements are taken from widest parts of the stone. All items are cleansed with white sage before being shipped.

    *All crystal healing information provided is intended for spiritual guidance. It is not intended as a substitute for medical advice or service.


0 stars based on 0 reviews

Follow us @silver_post_usa